MENU

Jabatan Khidmat Pengurusan
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Muhammad Firdhaus Bin Dzulkefli Pembantu Tadbir N19 05-4011326 05-4012288 firdhaus@mdtapah.gov.my
Izman Azhar Bin Ismail Penghantar Notis N11 05-4011326 05-4012288 isman@mdtapah.gov.my
Mohd Fakri Bin Yusof Pembantu Operasi N11 05-4011326 05-4012288 helmi@mdtapah.gov.my
Muhammad Firdaus Bin Othman Pembantu Awam H11 05-4011326 05-4012288 firdausosman@mdtapah.gov.my
Noor Fazdllin Binti Shamsuddin Pembantu Awam H11 05-4011326 05-4012288 fazdllin@mdtapah.gov.my
Jabatan Perbendaharaan
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Sharizal Bin Abdul Rahman Sharizal Bin Abdul Rahman Akauntan WA41 05-4011326 05-4012288 sharizal@mdtapah.gov.my
Norliza Binti Keling Penolong Akauntan W32 (KUP) 05-4011326 05-4012288 norliza@mdtapah.gov.my
Norhidayah Binti Mohamad Mahayudin Penolong Akauntan W29 05-4011326 05-4012288 hidayah@mdtapah.gov.my
Khairunnisa Atikah Binti Abd. Rahman Penolong Akauntan W29 05-4011326 05-4012288 atikah@mdtapah.gov.my
Norazliza Binti Yaakob Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan W22 05-4011326 05-4012288 norazliza@mdtapah.gov.my